skip to Main Content

Commissions & Acquisitions

1979 Painting Faculty, RMIT
1979 Design Faculty, RMIT
1980 Computer Technology, St Kilda
1982 Esso State Offices, Spotswood
1985 Maitland Art Center, Regional Art Museum, Florida
1986 Florida National Bank, Miami, Florida
1990 Shire of Maroochydore
1992 Shire of Yea
1993 Shire of Seymour
1994 St Leonards College
1996 Holden Lexus
2003 Lyceum Club, Melbourne

Back To Top