skip to Main Content

Major Awards

1978 Perth Portrait Prize, Maiden Entry Award
1979 Portia Geach Portrait Prize, Highly Commended
1981 Shepparton Pastel Award
1981 Maryborough, First Prize
1981 Broken Hill Regional Gallery, Watercolour Award
1985 Florida Pastel Association, First Prize
1985 Women in Art, Winterhaven, Florida, First Prize
1986 Artists Billboards, Award of Merit, Crealde Art Center USA
1986 American Academy of Art Award Watercolor, Wisconsin USA
1987 Moran Portrait Prize, Commended Award
1988 Noosa Watercolour Award
1992 Yea Rotary First Prize
1993 St Leonards College First Prize
1996 Drouin Watercolour Award
1996 Camberwell Landscape on Paper Award (pastel)
1996 Camberwell Watercolour Highly Commended
1996 Waverley Holy Redeemer Pastel Prize
1997 Alexandra Pastel Award
1997 Camberwell Pastel Highly Commended
1997 Camberwell Watercolour Highly Commended
1997 Warragul Pastel Award
1998 Waverley Holy Redeemer Small Oil Prize
1999 Annie Davison/Oliver Award, Melbourne Society of Women Painters and Sculptors
2001 Australian Artist Still Life 2 nd Prize
2001 Mentone Girls Grammar School Watercolour Award
2002 Highly Commended, Lord Mayors Award, VAS
2003 Highly Commended, Lord Mayors Award, VAS
2006 Watercolour Prize, Drouin
2006 Lord Mayors Award, VAS.
2007 Annie Davison Oliver Award, Melbourne Society of Women Painters & Sculptors

Commissions & Acquisitions

1979 Painting Faculty, RMIT
1979 Design Faculty, RMIT
1980 Computer Technology, St Kilda
1982 Esso State Offices, Spotswood
1985 Maitland Art Center, Regional Art Museum, Florida
1986 Florida National Bank, Miami, Florida
1990 Shire of Maroochydore
1992 Shire of Yea
1993 Shire of Seymour
1994 St Leonards College
1996 Holden Lexus
2003 Lyceum Club, Melbourne

Back To Top